Essay Series: ‘From a Time of Ambiguity’

I am currently enrolled in an Essay Writing class that deals with creative nonfiction. Given that I am currently waiting to hear back from schools that I desire to transfer to, I am in a state of ambiguity. I do not know what state in the United States I will be living in next semester. While these essays (four of them) do not deal with ambiguity, they are written in a time of ambiguity. The first two will be posted soon. The second two are in the process of being written.

Leave a Reply

